Marlene Leffel - Coldwell Banker Heritage
5263 Stallion Court
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Off The Market

Details

MLS#1583494
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusDeleted
Year0
Days On Site185

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.38

Open House

Saturday, December 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing Updated: 12/13/2018
MLS Number: 1583494
Listing Provided By:
Kathleen Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.